C Land Logistics Borås

Telefon
+ 46 33 340 12 00
Mail
info@cland.se

Besöksadress
C Land Logistics AB
Vevgatan 1
504 64 Borås
Sweden

Postadress
C Land Logistics AB
Box 981
501 10 Borås
Sweden

Göteborg

Telefon
+ 46 31 797 79 80
Mail
info@cland.se

Besöksadress
C Land Logistics AB
Bolshedens Industriväg 35
427 50 Billdal
Sweden

Postadress
C Land Logistics AB
Box 21
427 21 Billdal
Sweden

Norrköping

Telefon
+ 46 11 474 22 21
Mail
info@cland.se

Besöksadress
C Land Logistics AB
Kungsgatan 56
601 86 Norrköping
Sweden

Postadress
C Land Logistics AB
Kungsgatan 56
601 86 Norrköping
Sweden

Kontakta oss Borås

Lars Götlind

Sales Executive

Direkt
+ 46 33 340 12 05
Mobil
+ 46 701 93 54 50
Mail
lars.gotlind@cland.se

Mats Gryte

Sales Executive

Direkt
+ 46 31 797 79 82
Mobil
+46 723 26 00 11
Mail
mats.gryte@cland.se

Katrin Sandström

Forwarding Agent

Direkt
+ 46 33 340 12 07
Mobil
+ 46 766 77 09 81
Mail
katrin.sandstrom@cland.se

Peter Hindgård

Forwarding Agent

Direkt
+46 33 340 12 11
Mail
peter.hindgard@cland.se

Maria Evertsson

Forwarding Agent

Direkt
+ 46 33 340 12 04
Mobil
+ 46 703 15 64 65
Mail
maria.evertsson@cland.se

Josefin Samuelsson

Forwarding Agent

Direkt
+ 46 33 340 12 10
Mail
josefin.samuelsson@cland.se

Fredrik Johansson

Forwarding Agent

Direkt
+ 46 33 340 12 09
Mail
fredrik.johansson@cland.se

Magnus Ejdervall

Airfreight Manager

Direkt
+ 46 33 340 12 03
Mobil
+ 46 708 80 44 35
Mail
magnus.ejdervall@cland.se

Hanna Svantesson

Accounting

Direkt
+ 46 33 340 12 08
Mail
hanna.svantesson@cland.se

Pernilla Nilsson Heintz

Finance

Direkt
+ 46 33 340 12 06
Mobil
+ 46 766 77 09 80
Mail
pernilla.n.heintz@cland.se

Annika Marmander

Market Coordinator

Direkt
+ 46 33 340 12 12
Mobil
+ 46 705 20 73 40
Mail
annika.marmander@cland.se

Henrik Bengtson

Dep. Managing Director

Direkt
+ 46 33 340 12 02
Mobil
+ 46 701 93 54 58
Mail
henrik.bengtson@cland.se

Jonas Olofsson

Managing Director

Direkt
+ 46 33 340 12 01
Mobil
+ 46 701 93 54 59
Mail
jonas.olofsson@cland.se

Felicia Skattberg

Forwarding Agent

Direkt
+ 46 33 340 12 14
Mail
 felicia.skattberg@cland.se

Lill Johansson

Finacial Manager

Direkt
+ 46 33 340 12 13
Mobil
+ 46 703-52 99 10
Mail
lill.johansson@cland.se

Norrköping

Sara Brink

Sales Executive

Direkt
+ 46 11 474 22 21
Mobil
+46 705 12 42 57
Mail
sara.brink@cland.se