C Land Logistics Borås

Telefon
+ 46 33 340 12 00
Mail
info@cland.se

Besöksadress
C Land Logistics AB
Elementgatan 14
504 64 Borås
Sweden

Postadress
C Land Logistics AB
Box 981
501 10 Borås
Sweden

Norrköping

Telefon
+ 46 11 474 22 21
Mail
info@cland.se

Besöksadress
C Land Logistics AB
Kungsgatan 56
601 86 Norrköping
Sweden

Postadress
C Land Logistics AB
Kungsgatan 56
601 86 Norrköping
Sweden

Kontakta oss Borås

Lars Götlind

Sales Executive

Direkt
+ 46 33 340 12 05
Mail
lars.gotlind@cland.se

Mats Gryte

Sales Executive

Direkt
+ 46 31 797 79 82
Mail
mats.gryte@cland.se

Katrin Sandström

Forwarding Agent

Direkt
+ 46 33 340 12 07
Mail
katrin.sandstrom@cland.se

Peter Hindgård

Forwarding Agent

Direkt
+46 33 340 12 11
Mail
peter.hindgard@cland.se

Maria Evertsson

Forwarding Agent

Direkt
+ 46 33 340 12 04
Mail
maria.evertsson@cland.se

Josefin Samuelsson

Forwarding Agent

Direkt
+ 46 33 340 12 10
Mail
josefin.samuelsson@cland.se

Fredrik Johansson

Forwarding Agent

Direkt
+ 46 33 340 12 09
Mail
fredrik.johansson@cland.se

Magnus Ejdervall

Airfreight Manager

Direkt
+ 46 33 340 12 03
Mail
magnus.ejdervall@cland.se

Hanna Svantesson

Accounting

Direkt
+ 46 33 340 12 08
Mail
hanna.svantesson@cland.se

Pernilla Nilsson Heintz

Finance

Direkt
+ 46 33 340 12 06
Mail
pernilla.nilsson.heintz@cland.se

Annika Marmander

Market Coordinator

Direkt
+ 46 33 340 12 12
Mail
annika.marmander@cland.se

Henrik Bengtson

Dep. Managing Director

Direkt
+ 46 33 340 12 02
Mail
henrik.bengtson@cland.se

Jonas Olofsson

Managing Director

Direkt
+ 46 33 340 12 01
Mail
jonas.olofsson@cland.se

Felicia Skattberg

Forwarding Agent

Direkt
+ 46 33 340 12 14
Mail
 felicia.skattberg@cland.se

Lill Johansson

Financial Manager

Direkt
+ 46 33 340 12 13
Mail
lill.johansson@cland.se

Annika Rådberg

Sales Executive

Direkt
+ 46 33 340 12 15
Mail
annika.radberg@cland.se

Norrköping

Sara Brink

Sales Executive

Direkt
+ 46 11 474 22 21
Mail
sara.brink@cland.se